Blog

May
20

“I know that I am only one of many who care about and support the Alamo Theatre. We are so fortunate to have a movie theater that not only shows the top commercial films, but also art films that you usually need to go to NYC to view.

Cases in point, "Bathtubs over Broadway" and "The Public" were two of the best movies I have seen this year. It saddened me that so few people saw these gems.

Hopefully, there will be more of these and please trust that you will be in for a surprise treat.”
- Joan Duplessis

posted by Jane

Home

Alamo Theatre

Movies playing at the Alamo Theatre
Fri 13 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sat 14 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sun 15 Dec, 2:00 pm+6:00 pm
Fri 20 Dec, 6:00 pm+8:20 pm
Sat 21 Dec, 6:00 pm+8:20 pm
Sun 22 Dec, 2:00 pm+6:00 pm
Mon 23 Dec, 2:00 pm
Tue 24 Dec, 2:00 pm
Fri 27 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sat 28 Dec, 6:00 pm
Sun 29 Dec, 2:00 pm+6:00 pm