O'Farrell Fellowship Application Deadline April 15!

Submitted by David
The William O'Farrell Fellowship is awarded each year to an individual engaged in research based on moving image history and culture. Apply now! A BIG thank you to 2016 donors: Ray Edmondson, Jim Henderson, Michael Hutcherson, James L. Lindner, Andrea McCarty, Motion Picture Information Service, Karan Sheldon, Sheldon Weiss Productions, Katie Trainor, Nancy Watrous, Martin Weiss, David Wexler, Pamela Wintle. Please donate here to support 2017.